Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chimezie C Amanambu, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Pax Internal Medicine Associates

Chimezie C Amanambu, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Akron, OH

25 total reviews

Dr. Chimezie C Amanambu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chimezie Amanambu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin F.
Submitted 04/06/21
always the best
Ifeyinwa U.
Submitted 03/31/21
Excellent service and personalized care.
Nechelle G.
Submitted 03/27/21
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere of the office. Everyone is extremely pleasant, attentive and patient.
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very good doctor he explained everything to you excellent service
Barry F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always a pleasant visit
Marquita A.
Submitted 01/25/21
He's very kind and knowledgeable.
William G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great Doctor
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. takes his time to listen to the patient and the nurses at the reception are great, always smiley and helpful
Ranodia R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Absolutely love my Doctor and his Staff.. Their Personable, Professional, and Caring!
Anthony F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great
Edward S.
Submitted 11/07/20
I didn't waste much time and I was treared as a king with much respect. I was highly satisfied because the services I received were excellent.
John T.
Submitted 11/03/20
Has been a great help.
Leland P.
Submitted 10/29/20
cares about his patients
Eryca H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a pleasure! Everyone contributes to a good visit from scheduling to check-in to check-out I’ve never experienced a mistake and actually enjoy my doctor appointments.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always great service
Genieve A.
Submitted 09/15/20
I was off scheduled and they fit me in so that really help me thank you
Trina W.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was fine, not a long wait, in and out. Matter of fact so quick I forgot to speak to the Doctor about an issue I am experiencing.
Sotera C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great‼️
Tasia W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice
Ranodia R.
Submitted 06/24/20
The Staff is so Personable and Concerned. Always Polite and Friendly. And I totally Trust Dr. A with my Care!