Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chimezie C Amanambu, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Pax Internal Medicine Associates

Chimezie C Amanambu, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Akron, OH

59 total reviews

Dr. Chimezie C Amanambu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chimezie Amanambu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/23/21
I like how he accurate in checking all my health and keeping me informed on the Covid-19 and Delta variants pertaining to my health. They get you in and out within an hour of visitations. No long waist
Laura O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Amanambu actually listens. He doesn’t make you feel like he’s in a hurry to get you out of his office.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. A, I am happy to be under your care. You have made a difference in my life. I'm here to stay. Thank you. Jacqueline.
Brett H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best Doctor I've had!!
Luther C.
Submitted 07/13/21
No long wait, friendly staff good service from Dr. Amanambu
Johnnie P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always great timely service and no long waits.
Dennis J.
Submitted 07/12/21
for a first visit there’s literally no rating i can honestly give other than i like the people i had contact with and the office is nice clean pleasant looking forward to going back in a couple weeks
Hearl C.
Submitted 07/12/21
He is a great doctor
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Keep up the good work
Shatira G.
Submitted 07/06/21
I've been with this physician for about 15 years now an he always makes me feel like family.
Leland P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr A is a great doctor that cares for your health and needs. Awesome doctor
Curtis W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Appropriate
Susan V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a pleasure. First time I haven't loved my doctor
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very little waiting time and staff is very professional.
Lily C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very organized was satisfied with the service thank you very much very much appreciate it
Delbert D.
Submitted 06/25/21
friendly,professional, health concerns were addressed
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Amanambu and staff members Kim and Robyn continue to provide caring and respectful service for their patients. It is nice to see a team who have maintained consistency over the years. The convenience of "walk-in" hours is greatly appreciated and should your need occur outside of Dr. Amanambu's speciality, there is no hesitancy to make a referral.
Gwendolyn A.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is a very good Dr.and his staff is very nice to you also.He been my doctor for some years.
Lakishia B.
Submitted 06/16/21
I love my Doctor he always listen to my concerns