Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Chimezie C Amanambu, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Pax Internal Medicine Associates

Chimezie C Amanambu, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Akron, OH

35 total reviews

Dr. Chimezie C Amanambu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chimezie Amanambu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
Submitted 11/07/20
I didn't waste much time and I was treared as a king with much respect. I was highly satisfied because the services I received were excellent.
John T.
Submitted 11/03/20
Has been a great help.
Leland P.
Submitted 10/29/20
cares about his patients
Eryca H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a pleasure! Everyone contributes to a good visit from scheduling to check-in to check-out I’ve never experienced a mistake and actually enjoy my doctor appointments.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always great service
Genieve A.
Submitted 09/15/20
I was off scheduled and they fit me in so that really help me thank you
Trina W.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was fine, not a long wait, in and out. Matter of fact so quick I forgot to speak to the Doctor about an issue I am experiencing.
Sotera C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great‼️
Tasia W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice
Ranodia R.
Submitted 06/24/20
The Staff is so Personable and Concerned. Always Polite and Friendly. And I totally Trust Dr. A with my Care!
Trina W.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was wonderful
Lydia W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional, and patient is how I describe Dr. Amanambu. The front staff as well. I highly recommend him to my family and friends who need a good PCP.
Eryca H.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff are great people very professional and knowledgeable. They value my time by not over booking. The line of communication between the doctor and staff are clearly open and show a good working relationship. I look forward to my visits because I know I will be seen at my appointment time which makes it easy to schedule my appointments with other things I have going that day. Dr Amanambu is always in a good mood which makes the visit experience pleasant.
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/19/20
New Patient...great first impression
Judy M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I’m very satisfied with my Dr. and his team I’m being taken care of just what I expected.